martedì 4 febbraio 2020

The Organization - Savor The Flavor (1995)

This band was born from the ashes of Death Angel 

1. Savor the Flavor
2. So Full Of Lies
3. Doomsday Eve
4. A Way Today
5. Had A Long Today
6. The Chase
7. War 25
8. Begin A Life
9. The Drought
10. Insomnia
11. Stupid Mood
12. By The Time/Do It Again
(Steely Dan cover)

320 Kbps---> MediaFire

Scans included

1 commento:

  1. If you're expecting Death Angel, you're going to be dissapointed. If, however, if you're fine with killer funk metal, you are in for a treat. Possibly the best funk metal album ever (of course debatable, needless to say, some say The Org's first album was better). But for me Savour (savor in USlish) is the funking best of the funk era of metal. Do yourself a favour and Savour the funk. Contains bonus track 12 (which I don't have on my cd. Enjoy.