lunedì 21 agosto 2017

Grim Reaper - Fear No Evil (1985)

This is the Spitfire Records reissue (2000)

1.Fear No Evil
2.Never Coming Back
3.Lord of Darkness (Your Living Hell)
4.Matter of Time
5.Rock and Roll Tonight
6.Let the Thunder Roar
7.Lay it on the Line
8.Fight for the Last
9.Final Scream

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included

2 commenti: