venerdì 25 agosto 2017

Godsend - As the Shadows Fall (1993)

Doom Metal from Norway, with Dan Swano on vocals

1. Slaydream
2. As the Shadows Fall
3. With the Wind Comes the Rain
4. Autumn Leaves
5. Spiritual Loneliness
6. Beyond the Mist of Memories
7. My Lost Love
8. Walking the Roads of the Unbeheld
9. Silence of Time

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento