domenica 20 agosto 2017

Absu - The Third Storm of Cythràul (1997)

1. Prelusion To Cythraul / ...And Shineth Unto The Cold Cometh
2. Highland Tyrant Attack
3. A Magician's Lapis-Lazuli
4. Swords And Leather
5. The Winter Zephyr (...Within Kingdoms Of Mist)
6. Morbid Scream (Morbid Scream cover)
7. Customs Of Tasseomancy (Quoth The Sky, Nevermore) Act I
8. Intelligence Towards The Crown
9. ...Of Celtic Fire WeAre Born Including Terminus (...In The Eyes Of Ioldanach)

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento