giovedì 7 maggio 2020

Vital Remains - Into Cold Darkness (1995)

2004 digipack reissue, with a bonus track... honestly, a poor reissue without a booklet or something interesting inside, but the album is really good

1. Immortal Crusade
2. Under the Moon's Fog
3. Crown of the Black Hearts
4. Scrolls of a Millennium Past
5. Into Cold Darkness
6. Descent Into Hell
7. Angels of Blasphemy
8. Dethroned Emperor (Celtic Frost cover)

9. Countess Bathory (Venom cover)

320 Kbps---> MediaFire

Scans included

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento