martedì 26 maggio 2020

Ain't No Use - Exquisite Tenderness (1996)

This album is not even listed in Discogs... I wonder if it's a rarity or a cheap piece of crap

1. Frustrated  
2. Only Human  
3. I Wanna Know  
4. I Feel Sick  
5. God of My Addiction  
6. Old Man  
7. Burn  
8. It's About Time  
9. Strong Man  
10. Wasted Love  
11. Enough Is Enough

320 Kbps---> MediaFire

Scans included

4 commenti:

  1. All I can say is that this is their only album:

    And that the music's not bad, it's not magnificent or awesome but decent enough.