domenica 20 novembre 2016

Rosicrucian - Silence (1991)

Avantgarde/Progressive Thrash from Sweden

1. Column Of Grey 
2. The Way Of All Flesh 
3. Within The Silence 
4. Esoteric Traditions
5. Autocratic Faith 
6. Nothing But Something Remains 
7. Aren't You Bored Enough
8. Back In The Habit 
9. Defy the Oppression 
10. Do You Know Who You're Crucifying

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included

1 commento:

  1. Thank you very very much, this page is a gem. I hope there is an endorsement of this page, it really is a jewel!