martedì 8 novembre 2016

Demigod - Slumber Of Sullen Eyes (1992)

One of the best Death Metal albums from Finland... or probably THE best

01. Apocryphal (Intro)
02. As I Behold I Despise
03. Dead Soul
04. The Forlorn
05. Tears of God
06. Slumber of Sullen Eyes
07. Embrace the Darkness/Blood of the Perished
08. Fear Obscures From Within
09. Transmigration Beyond Eternities
10. Towards the Shrouded Infinity
11. Perpetual Ascent
12. Darkened

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento