giovedì 30 giugno 2022

Metallica - The 10 Years Collection (1992) [Bootleg]

 1982-1992 Heavy Birthday

A collection of live tracks, tacken from different gigs in different years, as you can hear in the voice of James Hetfield; audio quality not the best, but still worth a listen; the tour dates reported on the back cover are mostly (or totally?) wrong


1 Jump In The Fire

2 Leper Messiah

3 Stone Cold Crazy

4 Metal Militia

5 Breadfan

6 Motorbreath

7 Of Wolf And Man

8 One

9 Am I Evil?

10 ...And Justice For All

11 Damage Inc.

12 Nothing Else Matters

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento