mercoledì 7 agosto 2019

Vectom - Speed Revolution / Rules Of Mystery (2006)

This is a reissue with two albums in one CD

Speed Revolution (1985) + Rules Of Mystery (1986)


1. Speed Revolution
2. In Nomine Satanas
3. Damned Love
4. The Exterminator
5. Loudness and Speed
6. Black Viper
7. Day of Execution
8. Open the Coffin
9. Satan's Colours
10. Too Fast for Hell

11. Der Anfang / Prisoner's Back
12. Dipsomania
13. Metallic War
14. Why Am I Alive?
15. Outlaw
16. Feelings of Freedom
17. Elixier of Death
18. Caught by Insanity
19. Evil Run / This Is the End

320 Kbps---> MediaFire

Scans included



In the last days, some of my posts have been reported for copyright problems by the "mighty" DMCA:  bands like Disembowelment, Hypocrisy, Afflicted, and also the compilation "5 Years Nuclear Blast" have been removed. So, if one of these days you come here and see the blog is closed, well, you know who's to blame (not me)

Seems Nuclear Blast doesn't like my blog 😢😢😢

4 commenti:

  1. Thanks for letting us know, mate. Your blog rules, many songs in my "extreme metal" and "metal mania" shows come from your shares.

  2. fai il back up del blog così se te lo cancellano il giorno dopo lo rimetti online alla faccia loro!! FUCK DMCA!!!

    1. Già fatto, tranquillo,i post sono salvi... l'unica seccatura è dover rifare tutto il layout daccapo

    2. hazlo en la red rusa VK