venerdì 22 giugno 2018

Bonesaw - Written In Stone (1993)

Crossover/Thrash from the US... short but intense
This is the 1995 version, with different cover

1. I Get By
2. Foot In The Door
3. Crown Of Thorns
4. Turning Back
5. Thick And Thin
6. Bonesaw
7. Angry
8. Written In Stone

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included


Unleashed - Where No Life Dwells (1991)

01.Where No Life Dwells
02.Dead Forever
03.Before The Creation Of Time
04.For They Shall Be Slain
05.If They Had Eyes
06.The Dark One
07.Into Glory Ride
08. ...And The Laughter Has Died
10.Violent Ecstasy
11.Where Life Ends

320 Kbps---> ZippyShare

Scans included

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento