lunedì 19 giugno 2017

Therion - A'arab Zaraq Lucid Dreaming (1997)

Released as a ten year anniversary album, it's listed as a full-length on Therion's official website.

1. Into Remembrance  
2. Black Fairy
3. Fly to the Rainbow (Scorpions cover)
4. Children of the Damned (Iron Maiden cover)
5. Under Jolly Roger (Running Wild cover) 
6. Symphony of the Dead (re-recorded)
7. Here Comes the Tears (Judas Priest cover)
8. Enter Transcendental Sleep
9. The Quiet Desert
10. Down the Qliphotic Tunnel
11. Up to Netzach/Floating Back
12. The Fall into Eclipse
13. Enter Transcendental Sleep
14. The Gates to A'arab Zaraq Are Open
15. The Quiet Desert
16. Down the Qliphotic Tunnel
17. Up to Netzach
18. Floating Back
Total Running Time 01:10:54

320 Kbps---> MEGA

1 commento: