sabato 3 giugno 2017

Saint Vitus - Born Too Late (1987)

This is a later CD reissue including the EP "Thirsty and Miserable"

1. Born Too Late
2. Clear Windowpane
3. Dying Inside
4. H.A.A.G.
5. The Lost Feeling
6. The War Starter
7. Thirsty and Miserable (Black Flag cover)
8. Look Behind You
9. The End of the End

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento