giovedì 30 marzo 2023

Vulcano - Live! (1985)

 This is the 1998 reissue with bonus tracks taken from a different gig


1. Witch' Sabbath

2. Prisoner from Beyond

3. Fallen Angel

4. Riding in Hell

5. The Signals

6. Satan's Warriors

7. Devil on My Roof

8. Total Destruction

9. Satanic Legions

This gig was recorded in the city Americana, in a Metalfest which gathered around 1000 fans. Practically of bootleg-quality, it was damped on an 8-track with no overdubs whatsoever (except for the last track, Legiões Satânicas). There was also no mixing post-recording, which gives an almost accurate representation of the gig.

Bonus Tracks (recorded in '98)

10. Land of Misery 

11. Tears of Truth 

12. Shadows in the Mirror 

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included

2 commenti: