domenica 2 ottobre 2022

AC/DC - Tour De Force (1992) [Bootleg]

 Recorded live at Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy, Paris, France, 28/03/1991



1. Hell's Bells

2. High Voltage

3. You Shook Me all Night Long

4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

5. Whole Lotta Rosie

6. Let There Be Rock

7. Angus Solo

8. Highway to Hell

9. T.N.T.

10. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)


1. Thunderstruck

2. Shoot to Thrill

3. Back in Black

4. Fire Your Guns

5. Sin City

6. Heatseeker

7. Who Made Who

8. Jailbreak

9. The Jack

10. The Razor Edge

11. That's The Way I Wanna Rock'N'Roll

12. Moneytalks

320 Kbps---> MediaFire

Scans included

There are so many versions of this live album... this is the italian bootleg with fat jewelcase

2 commenti:

  1. la grafica sembra fatta dal leggendario Gianluca "PROF. BAD TRIP" Lerici

  2. There are groups whose followers profess such a cult for them, that there are unscrupulous people who are capable of selling products of such poor quality that I would never buy if I knew beforehand.