martedì 21 settembre 2021

English Steel - Start 'em Young (1993)

 Looks like a big "bunch" of Superstars, there are few infos about this project in the web


1. She Goes Down

2. What Do You Want

3. Body Rock

4. Each Night I Pray

5. Stranger to Your Heart

6. Miles Away

7. One Love, One Heart

8. No Repair

9. Dead or Alive

10. Lay It on the Line

320 Kbps---> MediaFire

Scans included

See the scans for details

1 commento:

  1. I have to say that this cover does justice to the music on the album, you know what I mean. Very shabby.