lunedì 2 dicembre 2019

Summertime Daisies ‎– The Clarity Of Impurity (1996)

A really weird name for a Death Metal band... this is the 2016 reissue with Demo stuff as bonus

1 ...And They Will Devour
2 Cold, Muscular Reality
3 III Nails
4 Blanket Of Sorrow
5 Ebola
6 Tired Of Living
7 Wreck
8 Outro

Gathering Of Vermin Demo
9 Gathering Of Vermin
10 Speciest
11 Sucking Point

1994 Demo
12 Founder Of Filth
13 Stolen Soul
14 Will To Die
15 Godawful

320 Kbps---> MediaFire

Scans included

3 commenti:

  1. Tony, is possible post Anvil's "metal on metal" and "forged in fire"? I never find them with good quality ripping (ex; 320 kbps cbr; w/ scans). Thanx for all uploads!

    1. Sorry but in this moment I don't have those albums, surely I will buy them when I'll find some copies (I'm looking mostly for first press CDs)

    2. No problem, man. Thanks! But don't foget, right? 1st pressings are very rare and expensives. Good luck at all!