domenica 21 luglio 2019

The Company - The Company (1995)

Debut album for this german Thrash band (with Doug Piercy of Heathen)... this is the japanese press

01. Cry of Souls (intro)
02. Animal Farm
03. Human Experimental Subjects
04. Antarctica
05. Out of the Competition
06. Daddy comes Home
07. 14 (Slave for the Perverse)
08. Bury the Hatchet
09. The Right to Rule Us
10. Bullet in your Head
11. Reactor
12. Children of the Revolution (T-Rex Cover)
13. Glimmer of Hope

320 Kbps---> MediaFire

Scans included

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento