lunedì 23 aprile 2018

Doctor Butcher - Doctor Butcher (1994)

This is a side project involving Jon Oliva and Chris Caffery of  Savatage

1. The Altar
2. Don't Talk to Me
3. Seasons of the Witch
4. Reach Out and Torment Someone
5. Juice
6. The Chair
7. Innocent Victim
8. The Picture's Wild
9. Lost in the Dark
10. I Hate, You Hate… We All Hate!!
11. All for One, None for All

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento