martedì 4 luglio 2017

Rotting Christ - Thy Mighty Contract (1993)

This is the 1997 Century Media reissue with two bonus tracks and different cover

1. The Sign of Evil Existence
2. Transform All Sufferings into Plagues
3. Fgmenth, Thy Gift
4. Dive the Deepest Abyss
5. Exiled Archangels
6. His Sleeping Majesty
7. The Coronation of the Serpent
8. The Fourth Knight of Revelation

Bonus Tracks:
9. Vision of a Dead Lover
10. The Mystical Meeting

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento