venerdì 26 maggio 2017

Torment - Experience A New Dimension Of Fear... (1991)

Thrash Metal from Germany.... Complete album title is:

Experience A New Dimension of Fear... The Horrors of The Past Were Just A Taste of Things To Come... Past Events Have Been Mere Hints of Future Terrors. Everything So Far Has Only Been A Warning...

1. Intro
2. Acid Rain
3. Religious Insanity
4. Shop 'till Ya Drop
5. Bestial Sex
6. Motörhead (Motörhead cover)
7. Chainsaw Massacre
8. Drunken Torment
9. Cry for Justice
10. Slaves of Technology
11. Das Neue
12. Crucifixion (Hellhammer cover)
13. Ballad of Peter's Dog
14. State of War
15. Liebe Freunde von Torment

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento