venerdì 3 marzo 2017

Mythos - Pain Amplifier (1995)

Black Metal from Finland

1. In The Beginning... (Of The Intro)
2. Hung on the Wings
3. Unreal Moon
4. In Veiled Language (true version)
5. The Pain Amplifier
6. A Song by the Way
7. Verses in the Fire (heavy version)
8. The Last Orgy
9. Strange Things Happen at Night
10. ... The End (Of The Outro)
11.    Reek of Putrefaction (Carcass cover) 

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento