giovedì 2 febbraio 2017

Electrocution - Inside The Unreal (1993)

20th anniversary limited edition

2012 digipack reissue

1. Premature Burial
2. Rising of Infection
3. They Died without Crosses
4. Growing Into the Flesh (Bleed to Death)
5. Body's Decay
6. Ghost of the Past
7. Under the Wings Only Remains
8. Back to the Leprosy Death
9. Behind the Truth
10. Bells to the End

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included

2 commenti:

  1. This is an absolute classic!

    You can find Anytime - Anywhere of Bloodstar? (Industrial/Death metal)

    Also it's very rare find that album in 320 kps.

  2. Sorry, I don't have it... never seen that album before