sabato 7 gennaio 2017

Various Artists - Pain Unlimited Vol. 1 (1994)

Crypta Records  compilation

1– Suiciety Home Video Target Range
2– Pagandom Down Low
3– Chemical Breath Reduce Your Value
4– Amboss Reign Of The Moon
5– Pagandom Close Up Front
6– Suiciety The Harder They Fall
7– Decision D Devastation Of A Nation
8– Decision D Hymn Of The Refuge
9– Chemical Breath Arachnid
10– Media In Morte The Master Race
11– Krhoma Death  Always Ghouls In Your Mind
12– Gorement  Into  Shadows

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included (Back & Front)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento