venerdì 16 dicembre 2016

Deinonychus - The Silence of December (1995)

Doom/Black from Holland

1. Intro - Black Sun
2. I, Ruler of Paradise in Black
3. The Silence of December
4. The Final Affliction of Xafan
5. A Shining Blaze over Darkland
6. Under the Autumn Tree
7. Here Lies My Kingdom
8. My Travels Through the Midnight Sky
9. Red Is My Blood... Cold Is My Heart
10. Outro - Bizarre Landscape

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento