domenica 28 agosto 2016

Mind Masque - Mind Masque (1998)

Progressive/Heavy from Germany... this is their only album

1. The Other Side of Yesterday
2. The Day of Understanding
3. Rain in Utopia
4. Free Your Mind
5. The Eye of Horus
6. Loss of Identity
7. What is the World

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento