martedì 12 febbraio 2019

Obtruncation - The Callous Concept (1995)

TechnicalBrutalDeath from Holland... first press CD rip

01. Parish of Perdition 
02. Mutual Hatred 
03. Gruesome Assembly 
04. Sanctum's Disruption 
05. A Bedraggled Scheme 
06. Things That Were And Shall Be Again 
07. Aroused By The Deceased 
08. Sphere of The Rotting 
09. Repudiated Angel 
10. Church of Delusion 
11. Pernicious Saviour 
12. Witch From Akyrz 

320 Kbps---> ZippyShare

Scans included

Don't miss the chance to BUY a real copy of this album:
2018 reissue

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento