martedì 4 dicembre 2018

Delirium - Zzooouhh (1990)

Doom/Death from Holland... this is the 2011 reissue

1. The Ninth Dimension
2. The Warrior
3. Bitch
4. Amputation
5. Voices From Zzooouhh
6. Floods of Intrincate
7. Menace Unseen
8. The Sign of Urth
9. Beyond The Gates of Afterdead

320 Kbps---> ZippyShare

Scans included

1 commento:

  1. Really great old school growling death vocals, but drums sound are mixed too high and should be compressed more to make a great mix. It's a pity!