venerdì 16 novembre 2018

Sacrilege - Lost In The Beauty You Slay (1996)

Melodic Death/Black from Sweden

1. Frozen Thoughts
2. Beyond the Gates of Pain
3. Without Delight
4. Crying Statues of Paleness and Ice
5. Fettered in Shackles of Light
6. Lost in the Beauty You Slay
7. Silence in a Beloved Scream
8. Torment of Life
9. Initio Silentium Noctis

320 Kbps---> ZippyShare

Scans included

3 commenti:

  1. Hello! Could you please post Diabolique (SWE) the album Butterflies, or any other from them??

    1. All of them: