giovedì 21 giugno 2018

Vomiting Corpses - Coma: The Spheres Of Innocence (1995)

Death Metal from Germany

1.Kingdom Of The Blind
2.Dogmas Ignored
3.Banished From Remembrance
4.Ice-Age Of The Common Sense
6.Cold Blood
7.When Doves Cry
8.Si Vis Pacem
9.Island Of Sorrow

320 Kbps---> ZippyShare

Scans included

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento