giovedì 19 aprile 2018

Baphomet - The Dead Shall Inherit (1992)

2006 Peaceville digipack reissue
This is the band from the US, not the guys from Germany... after this album, they changed name and become Banished

1. The Suffering
2. Through Deviant Eyes
3. Leave the Flesh
4. Valley of the Dead
5. Torn Soul
6. Vile Reminiscence
7. Boiled in Blood
8. The Age of Plague
9. Infection of Death
10. Streaks of Blood

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento