domenica 7 agosto 2016

Num Skull - Future: Our Terror [Promo 91] (1991)

This was supposed to be Num Skull's second album, though it never saw an actual release. It only made its way into the hands of a few lucky tape traders and labels.

1. Future Our Terror
2. Cheap Little Rosary
3. Brutal Fucking Death
4. Pray For Agony
5. Violent Existence
6. Join The Family
8. Tell It To Jesus

128 Kbps---> MEGA

Thanks to the T-Mag crew for this album

4 commenti:

  1. Holy...!
    You have no idea how awesome is this thing.

    Well done!

  2. The song Inane Butchery is missing in this upload!