giovedì 4 agosto 2016

K O D - Kingdom of Dead (1993)

Solid Death/Thrash from the US

1. The Unholy Ghost
2. Decay of Life
3. Blackened by Hatred
4. Into the Pit of Hell
5. Intro: Killing the Spirit / Killing the Spirit
6. Preparing the Diseased for the Morgue
7. Deterioration
8. Perpetual Violence
9. Deliver Me from All That Is Evil
10. The Hypocrite
11. The Kingdom That Worshipped the Dead
12. Intro: Flesh Eating Zombies/Flesh Eating Zombies

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento