mercoledì 27 luglio 2016

Accept - Balls To The Wall (1983)

2002 reissue with 2 live bonus tracks

1. Balls to the Wall 
2. London Leatherboys 
3. Fight it Back 
4. Head Over Heels 
5. Losing More than You've Ever Had 
6. Love Child 
7. Turn Me On 
8. Losers and Winners 
9. Guardian of the Night 
10. Winter Dreams

Bonus tracks:
11. Up To The Limit (live)
12. Head Over Heels (live)

320 Kbps---> MEGA

4 commenti:

  1. Hi could you please post an Yngwie Malmsteen bootleg? If I'm not mistaken it's called I Surrender Odyssey tour rehearsals 1987.

    Good blog,thanks in advance :)

  2. Sorry, I don't have any live bootlegs... maybe someone else can help you...cheers

  3. Thanks splendid.
    Cheers Dan.