lunedì 17 agosto 2015

Unleashed - Where No Life Dwells (1991)

01.Where No Life Dwells
02.Dead Forever
03.Before The Creation Of Time
04.For They Shall Be Slain
05.If They Had Eyes
06.The Dark One
07.Into Glory Ride
08. ...And The Laughter Has Died
10.Violent Ecstasy
11.Where Life Ends

320 Kbps---> MEGA

Scans included

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento